Zo vierden de grootste beroemdheden Kerst

Van heel knus met matching pyjama's bij Jennifer Lopez tot een extravagant feest bij de Kardashians.

It's the season to be jolly! Modellen als Emily Ratajkowski en Nina Agdal trokken voor de kerstperiode naar een warm oord terwijl de Kardashian-familie een waanzinnig winter wonderland rondom hun huis in Calabasas, Californië bouwde. Voor andere bekende A-listers als Jennifer Lopez en Priyanka Chopra Jonas mocht het allemaal wat minder. Zij maakten zichzelf en hun gezin blij met matching pyjama's en elkaars gezelschap. Daarnaast blikten Barack Obama en Hillary Clinton even terug met een flashback foto van een kerstfeest een tijd geleden. Kijk even mee naar de meest knusse kiekjes van Hollywood's finest.

View this post on Instagram

Merry christmas from us, lots of love 🧡

A post shared by Romee Strijd (@romeestrijd) on

View this post on Instagram

Glass is always half full and never empty 🍹👌

A post shared by Nina Agdal (@ninaagdal) on

View this post on Instagram

Last minute wrapping ✂️🎁

A post shared by Cindy Crawford (@cindycrawford) on

View this post on Instagram

Christmas Eve !!

A post shared by Sofia Richie (@sofiarichie) on

View this post on Instagram

Merry Christmas #houseofdrew

A post shared by Hailey Rhode Bieber (@haileybieber) on

View this post on Instagram

❤️🎄✨

A post shared by Taylor Hill (@taylor_hill) on

View this post on Instagram

he don’t bite

A post shared by The Weeknd (@theweeknd) on

View this post on Instagram

Christmas Eve with my favorite girls

A post shared by John Legend (@johnlegend) on

View this post on Instagram

Almost spilled the tea

A post shared by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on

View this post on Instagram

merry christmas 💚💚💚

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

View this post on Instagram

Merry Christmas 💋

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

View this post on Instagram

‘Have yourself a merry little Christmas’🎄

A post shared by Candice Swanepoel (@angelcandices) on

View this post on Instagram

her highlight is so pretty omg

A post shared by yourarisource (@yourarisource) on

View this post on Instagram

Xmas paradise

A post shared by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

View this post on Instagram

Purry Christmas 💗

A post shared by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

Advertentie - Lees hieronder verder
Meer van Kerst